Video Throwback #2: “Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Can See”

10Jul08

Man this summer is flying by and I’ve never been more busy in my entire life. I saw that new Lil’ Mama video with T-Pain where she is either paying tribute to or blatantly ripping off the neon-safari scene from this CLASSIC Busta video.

There really is no one else quite like him in hip-hop or music in general. Unless of course, George Clinton, Buju Banton and KRS-One conceived a baby together. Also I’m kind of bummed he chopped off his dreads.

One Response to “Video Throwback #2: “Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Can See””

  1. 1 Rob Longert

    Will,

    I must agree. Busta Bus gets down like no other and rips it all day everyday. As you can see, I am a big fan.

    Nice work getting Ms. Fox on Twitter!


Leave a Reply

